mirror of
https://github.com/Comfy-Org/desktop.git
synced 2026-11-04 23:47:43 +00:00
[GH-ISSUE #504] [Feature Request]: Auto-saving workflows #131
Labels
No labels
area: desktop-app
Bounty
bug
bug-cop:answered
bug-cop:response-received
component: installer
component: preload
custom node
dependencies
Design
documentation
duplicate
enhancement
expected
frontend
good first issue
installation
Low-Priority
performance
Planned
platform: cross-platform
platform: windows
Potential Bug
Potential Bug
pull-request
question
refactor
Release
stale
User Support
V1
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference
Comfy-Org/desktop#131
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @sync-by-unito[bot] on GitHub (Dec 17, 2024).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/Comfy-Org/desktop/issues/504
Is there an existing issue for this?
What would your feature do ?ComfyUI lacks one of the most common features in editing software: Auto-saving.
Why not implement it now that workflow management seems more stable after the rework?
It would be useful to avoid losing hours of work, either through distraction or unexpected crashes.
Proposed workflow
I don't know how the saving logic should work with multiple opened workflows, but there may be another option to:
Additional informationNo response
┆Issue is synchronized with this Notion page by Unito