mirror of
https://github.com/Comfy-Org/ComfyUI-Standalone-Environments.git
synced 2026-11-04 23:47:22 +00:00
[GH-ISSUE #19] downgrade at start and then upgrade? #1
Labels
No labels
pull-request
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference
Comfy-Org/ComfyUI-Standalone-Environments#1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @soyoker on GitHub (Jul 29, 2026).
Original GitHub issue: https://github.com/Comfy-Org/ComfyUI-Standalone-Environments/issues/19
There were something wrong i think,when do an new installation,comfyUI start at v28 with packages downgrade,and then upgrade to v29 with packages upgrade
@soyoker commented on GitHub (Jul 31, 2026):